To convert to your local time please click HERE

General Lectures -&- Q/A Sessions
Arabic – English
Expected Scholars For This Month

Shaykh Saalih al-Luhaydaan

Former, Chief Justices of Higher Judiciary Council
Member of Council of Senior Scholars
Member of Lajnah Ad-Daaimah lil iftaa

Saturday
May 25th
8:30 pm EST (New York)
7:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
5:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Abdul-Azeez aal Shaykh

Grand Mufti of Saudi Arabia
Chairman, Council of Senior Scholars
Chairman, Permanent Council for islamic research and Iftaa

Saturday
May 11th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Saalih al-Luhaydaan

Former, Chief Justices of Higher Judiciary Council
Member of Council of Senior Scholars
Member of Lajnah Ad-Daaimah lil iftaa

Saturday
May 4th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Saalih al-Luhaydaan

Former, Chief Justices of Higher Judiciary Council
Member of Council of Senior Scholars
Member of Lajnah Ad-Daaimah lil iftaa

Saturday
April 27th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Special Broadcast

Warning Against Terrorism & Terrorists
Shaykh Fahad Al-Fuhayd
Dean, College of Aqeedah

Saturday
April 20th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Hisham Abdul-Malik Aal Shaykh

Professor, Higher Judicial Institute
Member, College for Comparative Fiqh
General Secretary and Member, Society of Fiqh and its Sciences

Saturday
April 6th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Saalih al-Luhaydaan

Former, Chief Justices of Higher Judiciary Council
Member of Council of Senior Scholars
Member of Lajnah Ad-Daaimah lil iftaa

Saturday
March 30th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Was-Ullaah Abbas

Teacher in Al-Masjid Al-Haraam, Makkah
Professor, Ummul-Quraa University, Makkah

Saturday
March 23rd
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Was-Ullaah Abbas

Teacher in Al-Masjid Al-Haraam, Makkah
Professor, Ummul-Quraa University, Makkah

Saturday
March 16th
7:30 pm EST (New York)
6:30 pm Central (TX, AL, TN etc)
4:30 pm Pacific (CA, WA etc.)
Shaykh Was-Ullaah Abbas

Teacher in Al-Masjid Al-Haraam, Makkah
Professor, Ummul-Quraa University, Makkah

Saturday
March 2nd
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Saalih As-Suhaymi

Former Professor, Islamic University, Madinah
Teacher in Prophet’s Masjid, Madina

Saturday
February 23rd
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Misad Al-Husayni

Professor, Islamic University, Madinah
Teacher in Prophet’s Masjid, Madina

Saturday
February 16th
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Abdur-Rehmaan Al-ajlaan

One of the Most senior Scholars of our time
Taught in Prophet’s Masjid in 1381 H. (year 1961)
Teaching in Al-Masjid Al-Haraam since 1405 H. (1984)

Saturday
February 9th
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Abdus-Salaam As-Suhaymi

Associate Professor, Islamic University, Madinah

Saturday
February 2nd
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Was-Ullaah Abbas

Teacher in Al-Masjid Al-Haraam, Makkah
Professor, Ummul-Quraa University, Makkah

Saturday
January 26th
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Ali Al-Huthayfi

Imaam and Khateeb, Prophet’s Masjid, Madina
Professor, Islamic University, Madinah
President, Council for Printing of Mushaf

Saturday
January 19th
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Shaykh Saalih al-Luhaydaan

Former, Chief Justices of Higher Judiciary Council
Member of Council of Senior Scholars
Member of Lajnah Ad-Daaimah lil iftaa

Saturday
January 12th
2:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)
Special Lecture about Shaykh Muhammed As-Subayyal

by His Son Shaykh Abdul-Majeed As-Subayyal
Member of Council of Senior Scholars & President of Affairs of Al-Masjid Al-Haraam and Prophet’s Masjid Imaam and Khateeb of Al-Masjid Al-Haraam

Saturday
January 5th
1:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm GMT (London)
9:00 pm (Makkah)

Please visit this page again for updated schedule

Give For Allaah

Please Donate Generously

$
Personal Info

Donation Total: $50.00

Masjid Construction

Donate for Masjid Construction

$
Personal Info

Donation Total: $50.00

Ongoing and Upcoming Events

Subscribe Here

Subscribe here for latest updates

Albaseerah International Institute

Albaseerah Islamic Center formerly known as Al-Quraan Wa As-Sunnah Society of New York, also known as Albaseerah is an Islaamic da’wah and educational organization that has been active since 2001.

Our goal is to provide easy access to authentic Islaamic information and connect the people to Quraan and Sunnah and to provide them with opporunities to benefit from World's Leading, Most Profound, and Renownd Scholars

We also provide Quality HAJJ Packages - Hajj 2017, Cheap Hajj packages, economy_hajj, cheap_hajj, hajj_2017, hajj2017, Hajj_packages, hajj2017, 2017, hajj 2017, Quality hajj, low cost best hajj ALBaseerah.org ~~ Studyislaam.org ~~ Seekknowledge.org -- Study Islam Live Lectures

ALBaseerah Islamic Center

© 2017 Albaseerah - All Rights Reserved | Website Design & Developed By Itbeam.com